Why Henna is a Fantastic Choice for Natural Redheads

I’m a natural redhead who’s on a mission to restore her faded color to it’s former glory. Check out my experience with chemical hair dyes here.

Before I share my personal experience with henna, I want to go over some of the basics. Upcoming posts in the henna series will include techniques for lightening or darkening hennaed hair, common mistakes to avoid, how exactly henna works on your hair, and more. Following this post will be my in-depth experience using it myself! Woohoo!

Check out why henna is such a great option for redheads!

henna_forredheads

Be sure to follow my blog and receive updates about the upcoming series!

3 thoughts on “Why Henna is a Fantastic Choice for Natural Redheads

Join in the discussion!

